General E-mail June 6 – June 20

G’day mates!

Don’t have much time but just wanted to let you know all know that transfers was this week and I am staying here in Gladstone! I will be getting a brand new missionary and I won’t get her til tomorrow or Wednesday! I have no idea where she is from or anything about her, I’ll find out when I met her! So at the moment I’m being “baby-sat” by the senior couple here in Gladstone. 🙂

The best thing that happened this week was that I got to pet and fed a kangaroo! So cool! 🙂

I will write more next week! 🙂

Hope you all have a great week and a great summer! 🙂

Hooroo!

Sister Grawrock

IMG_1762

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

