General E-mail March 15 – April 18

G’day mates!
WOW! So sorry it has been SUCH a long time since I have sent out a general e-mail!

I guess the only news I can really tell you is that Coen got married AND baptized! 🙂
I couldn’t be more happier for Coen and his family. And it’s not that I’m just happy that he is baptized, but I’m more happy to see how much he has grown as we have taught him about the gospel and that he was able to gain a testimony of the gospel of Jesus Christ in his own desire.
And that’s exactly what we do as missionaries. We don’t force and we don’t push. We simply invite others to hear the messages that we love to share that have blessed our life.
And now Coen’s goal is to bring his family into the temple and be sealed together for time and all eternity.
I know that this church is true, and I’m so grateful for the blessings I have received not only being a member, but also being a missionary and showing others that the gospel of Jesus Christ CAN and WILL bless your life.
Everything else is going great, it’s starting to become winter here and starting to get a little more chilly! Crazy to think Australia would get cold huh? Well if I think it’s cold here, boy will I not be ready for December in Oregon!
Hope you all are doing great, and having a great spring season. 🙂
Hooroo!
Sister Grawrock
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

