General E-Mail January 26 – February 29

G’day mates!

SOOO sorry I don’t do a general e-mail as often as I use to! I’m still in the same area with only getting an hour on the library computers…the struggle is real!
BUT!
Everything is same ol’ same ol’! Busy doing missionary work and working hard in the heat! Fall is coming up pretty soon so it’ll get a little more cooler! Thank goodness! 🙂
This area has improved SO much within these last 5 weeks!
At the moment we have about…10-15 investigators, 5 I would say are pretty solid, and we have 3 baptism dates. 🙂 SO MUCH IMPROVEMENT!
I’m also training 2 new missionaries! Sister Malau is from America Samoa, and Sister Tuatonga is from Tonga! They’re both great! 🙂
This transfer is 9 weeks long due to the MTC going back into 3 weeks for the English speaking missionaries. So we only have 3 more weeks to go and then it’s a new transfer! I’m pretty sure I’ll be staying here again…but we’ll see! 🙂
This Thursday, March 3rd will be my 23rd birthday! Wow! Can’t believe it! Guess what I get to do? MISSIONARY WORK! YAY! 😛
I STILL haven’t seen a koala or kangaroo yet but I’m sure it’ll happen sometime soon, but in the mean time, here’s the only koala I have seen so far!
And check out this miniature van! I’m taller than it!
That’s pretty much about it that’s going on! 🙂
I’ll do my VERY best to do a more detailed general e-mail next time! 🙂
Hope you ALL are doing well!
Hoo roo!
Sister Grawrock
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

